Testimonials

VideoTestLink

Welcome to the Truth In Equity® Testimonial Page. All the testimonials provided are from people that have implemented our Equity Optimization  “Steps To Become Debt Free”.

Step 1: Watching the Videos.

Step 2: Submitting the “Personal Profile” and

Step 3: Participating in the personalized online meeting.

We have 100% satisfaction, 100% retention rate and all of our customers are exceeding projected results. We provide access to our customers for personal referrals. Many of our customers love telling their Equity Optimization story. If you are involved with a Truth In Equity Financial Strategist, we invite you to contact current customers. This one act of verifying results dispels the “Too Good To Be True” myth and the “Who Else Is Doing It” syndrome. We welcome any and all onlookers to test the results. As we love to say: “The Truth Is In The Proof™”.  You can also visit our Video Testimonials Page and see for yourself.


Equity Optimization works !!!

From: Lou Wilson
Sent: Wednesday, December 22, 2010 9:30 AM
To: Stephen from Truth in Equity
Subject: Re: faith based financial management

Stephen,

Had a nice visit with Kristin yesterday and I appreciate you sending me the info attached.  I want to say that I am very grateful for the help I received from everyone at Truth In Equity which enabled me to pay off our mortgage so quickly.  This system really works great, especially for small business people who can utilize their cash flow from their company which is probably doing nothing for them at all given the interest rates today.  I think everyone can benefit from the program, but none more the small business sole proprietor.  Thanks again and best of luck in 2011.


—–Original Message—–
From: Meleanie Schafer
Sent: Thursday, December 23, 2010 8:07 AM
To: bill@nulltruthinequity.com
Subject: RE: Truth In Equity and Equity Optimization

Hi Bill!

Thanks so much for the email!  It’s nice to hear from you!
We really do love the program – we think it’s amazing!  Funny thing is, we try to tell others about how great it is – even pass along your website for reference and review, but it seems that most people are skeptics! Even after we tell them how great it’s been for us personally and how much more we have paid off towards our principal vs. a traditional loan! We had a 15 year loan prior to Truth In Equity and this is still phenomenally better!  We have never looked back one time since signing with you guys!
Take care and thanks again for touching base!


—–Original Message—–
From: Andy B
Sent: Monday, January 03, 2011 9:44 AM
To: Lauren@nullTruthInEquity.com
Subject: another Equity Optimization update

Hello Lauren,

Thank you for all your help in 2010!  We look forward to what is in store for 2011 with our financial goals/achievements as the year progresses!

Looking back on the short history of what we have accomplished from June to Dec of 2010 was impressive when we look at the money that actually fell to the principle in 6 months time, v/s what fell to the bottom line on the previous year of the 30yr fixed mortgage.  I was explaining to a friend of ours the justification of your cost and what your guidance has done in 6 months for us, has been astounding. Just that new way of banking, using our money for us, not against us. Wow!  I’d pay your fee over again for the results we have seen!


—–Original Message—–
From: WAYNE MCLARREN
Sent: Friday, January 07, 2011 2:41 PM
To: diana lagarino
Subject: Re: Truth in Equity and Equity Optimization
Diana: Thanks for checking in.  We have paid off the Loan. We have no debt at all. Are saving money to purchase another Auto. Also investing in to different types of investments, I have not been using the etie profile. I paid off 46k in about 13 months. It was not hard to do. We are in best financial position ever. Thanks for your part in this I hope you are doing well.

Sincercely
Wayne Mclarren


—–Original Message—–
From: Sally H
Sent: Tuesday, February 22, 2011 12:02 PM
To: Kristin Miller; Kristin from Truth in Equity; kristin@nulltruthinequity.com
Subject: Re: Note from Truth in Equity

Hi, Kristin,

Sorry it’s taken me so long to respond – I thought you’d like to know of our financial progress last year.
Balance 1/7/10: $266,199.95
Balance 1/7/11: $243,817.27
So we paid off a little over $22,000. Not bad, it was financially a tight year year with lots of vehicle/household expenses and keeping a High School senior in the lifestyle he has become accustomed to!

When you have a moment I would be interested in learning any other account features you think would benefit us.

Thanks for your continued interest in us!

Sally H


—–Original Message—–
From: gtf [mailto:g_fisher@.net
Sent: Friday, September 07, 2012 7:22 AM
To: Amy Paukner
Subject: referral

Amy:

I was speaking to my brother the other day and he’s interested in the mortgage program. Can you give him a call when you get a chance? Paul Fisher

Gregg Fisher


—–Original Message—–
From: Sherri Brooks
Sent: Monday, August 20, 20129:43 PM
To: Amy@nullTruthInEquity.com
Subject: Re: Truth In Equity

Hello Amy,

We would love to share our experience about our Truth In Equity account. We have had our loan for about four years now. Currently, we have put $65,000.00 into our HELOC account. Our 30 year fixed loan’s payment was $2,400.00 per month, with only a small amount going toward the principal, but our HELOC payment has never surpassed $1,100.00 per month. We have been able to use the money in our account for things from vacations to replacing a water heater and carpet in our house. We were shown how our payment would fluctuate, according to the interest rate, all the way up to an 18% rate and our payment would still be lower than the traditional fixed loan at a low rate. We are happy to have access to our own money whenever we need it. We admit we could have more in our account if we were willing to change our lifestyle, but the wonderful thing is we don’t have to, and we’re still ahead of the game. We like managing our money. We have been able to help family members when they were in need without it costing us much at all. Truthfully, we were planing on selling our house after we retire, but if the economy and housing market don’t turn around by that time our loan gives us the flexibility to stay where we are. We have also talked about keeping the loan even if we did pay it off, so we could always have access to our money. We honestly can’t imagine anyone who would qualify for this type of loan not taking advantage of it. After a few years of this loan verses over twenty years of traditional loans, we can say there is no comparison, Truth In Equity wins hands down.

Thank you, Amy, for all of your hard work. We can only pray that people will understand the disservice of a traditional loan by a bank that is in the business of making money off of their money. It does not make sense to us, anymore, that people would think that a bank is going to manage their money better than they would or could manage their own money. If they are in the position to qualify for this program, they need to understand they have already been equipped to make it work for them!

Sincerely, Terry and Sherri


From: Christopher  crs@.com]
Sent: Thursday, July 26, 2012 4:42 PM
To: Basile , John
Subject: RE: Truth In Equity Endorsement
Thanks John, your positive experience and representation is valuable. Thank you.

Christopher

—–Original Message—–
From: Basile , John
Sent: Thursday, July 26, 2012 4:35 PM
To: ‘Christopher’
Subject: RE: Truth In Equity Endorsement

christopher,
Have them do the analysis and you’ll see. truth in equity can discern exactly what the road map will look like going forward. that’s where the value is because it gives you the confidence to move forward on something like this.
I’m in about 3 1/2 years, have saved tremendously, and have financial freedom with my “bank” that has proven invaluable.
These folks really know their stuff to assist over and over to assure it’s really working giving you real confidence in the process to know you
made the right move. great people. hope this helps. good luck.
thanks,
jb


—–Original Message—–
From: Chris [mailto:cdtwlr@
Sent: Tuesday, July 24, 2012 12:59 PM
To: diana@nulltruthinequity.com
Subject: Re: Truth in Equity- Progress check

Greetings Diana,

Things are going well.  July is month 29 for me in the TIE Program.  I am basically on track.  I just checked my profile and I am $524 short from where I am supposed to be.  I had some unexpected expenses come up in the last couple of months so I had to pull some funds out. That’s over and done with now so I should be back ahead of the game in no time.

Thanks for checking in!
Chris


—–Original Message—–
From: Judie Harrington
Sent: Friday, July 20, 2012 6:23 AM
To: Bill@nullTruthInEquity.com
Subject: Success

Bill—I am amazed that more people don’t do this for themselves—smartest decision we have ever made. Yes, share our story—it is true! We entered this process in July 2008 with $210,000.00 debt. Today we are at $13,000.00. We have absolutely no other debt, no credit card debt etc. etc and have paid cash for a new car, helped others and enjoyed life. We are very thankful—it really, really works especially as we near retirement.  We will be free in a very  short while. We were disciplined to avoid impulse buying and spending, etc because we saw how fast the loan decreased but we enjoyed our life as usual!!
Thanks Again.
Judie


—–Original Message—–
From: Steve Mc
Sent: Sunday, July 15, 2012 5:41 AM
To: Diana Lagarino
Subject: Re: Truth in Equity- Progress Check

Hi Diana, hope things are well with you.  We are doing pretty good and making steady progress on paying off the mortgage in the original estimated time frame.  The last statement showed and avg monthly balance of around 93K.  We have not made as much progress as the first couple years because, I have not rented out my rental property and have been putting money into it to renovate and make it more marketable.  The plan is to get it advertised for rent by the end of Sept.  The program has allowed me to spend the money I needed to fix it up without really hurting our normal cash flow.  So far I have not regretted giving the Truth in Equity program a try.  Steve


—–Original Message—–
From: Phillip [mailto:phil.tlc@.net]
Sent: Friday, July 13, 2012 5:31 AM
To: ‘Glenn Norton’
Subject: RE: Truth In Equity
Hi Glenn,
The program is working great … we’re ahead of the estimates.

Thanks,
Phil


—–Original Message—–
From: ‘Linda’ [mailto:linda24@nullxx.com]
Sent: Wednesday, June 27, 2012 11:44 AM
To: Lauren Winn
Subject: Re: Thank You For Your Trust!

Hi Lauren,

I just pulled up your email and I forward it to Michael’s work.   Michael and I will be discussing the banking alternatives asap and getting back with you.  We are so excited about our future in becoming debt free and sooner than we expected- and in such an effortless way, God sure answered my prayer in guiding us to Truth in Equity.  Lauren, I truly appreciate your honesty and you expertise,– I personally like to do business with anyone who just tells you the truth.   Michael and I are honest people and it is refreshing to do business with someone who holds the same principles.
Michael and I look forward to working with you.

Best,
Linda:)


—–Original Message—–
From: Brian and Julie [mailto:bstock@nullxxl.com]
Sent: Wednesday, June 20, 2012 3:44 PM
To: Glenn Norton
Subject: Re: Truth In Equity

Hi Glenn,

We have had to replace a vehicle, (we didn’t buy a new one by any means), and we now need to have rural water system brought in to our home as our well has turned bad, so we have a few expenses at the moment. Not a problem now on this TIE program, but we’d rather not! Anyway, the beauty of all this shines thru even in these experiences. So, yes, we would be interested in any further aspects of the TIE that can help us going forward. Thanks for keeping in touch. We are glad to know you are there! Talk to you in a couple weeks.
Brian


—–Original Message—–
From: Tarun [mailto:tarun@nullxmxex.com]
Sent: Thursday, June 14, 20123:06 PM
To: Lauren Winn

Subject: Re: TIE
Thanks Lauren for your help. Not been able to payoff the loan as quickly as I had envisioned, primarily due to $80K in remodeling expenses that just got completed today.
Thanks for the TIE EC plan, I was able to do this remodeling. Otherwise, we could have never pulled it off.
Appreciate all your help.
Tarun G


—–Original Message—–
From: Dan B [mailto:dan.b@nulleddf.com]
Sent: Friday, June 15, 201210:17 AM
To: aglover@nullchnnj.com
Subject: Truth In Equity

Aubrey,

Good p.m.!  I just had a “mental sit-up”:  I promised to send you a link and the name of our consultant.  Diana Lagarino is her name. We will be able to pay off the balance of our mortgage, conservatively speaking, in seven years; right now we have 22 years left.  I have to tell you, Aubrey, Gail and I were somewhat skeptical, at first.  We asked a lot of questions and did our best to do our “due diligence” before we decided to proceed.  You will find that Diana is very knowledgeable about the mortgage industry and about this program, in particular.  She patiently answered all our questions and quelled any misgivings that we had. Do it! Dan


—–Original Message—–
From: Dr. B. E. Zeller [mailto:drzeller@.net]
Sent: Tuesday, June 05, 20128:19 PM
To: bill@nulltruthinequity.com

Subject: RE: Welcome Aboard

Hi, Bill, I am looking forward to working with Lauren, you, and all the individuals at Truth in Equity.  Thanks very much for your business, and what you are doing to help others.

Best regards, Dr. Z


—–Original Message—–
From: Doug Hines [mailto:dougyf@nullm.com]
Sent: Tuesday, June 05, 20121:53 PM

To: Diana Lagarino

Subject: Truth In equity Hi Diana, So far I can see the program really starting to work. Granted it’s only been a few months, but I ran the numbers and already saw huge savings in interest compared to my old loan.

Thanks, Doug


—–Original Message—–
From: dab@.com
Sent: Friday, May 25, 201212:29 PM
To: charles@.com
Subject: Re: Truth In Equity   Hi Mr. Bones,

I have nothing but very positive things to say about TIE.  My husband and I have been able to save a great deal of money by using this service, and it has been painless.  Over the past 10 months, Amy and TIE have helped us immensely toward organizing our finances and increasing the equity in our home.
Please contact me if you have more questions, but you can certainly trust Amy and TIE to help you.

Sincerely,

Elaine B


—–Original Message—–

From: Mary Camfield [mailto:typ@nullc.net]
Sent: Tuesday, April 24, 20128:54 AM
To: bill@nulltruthinequity.com
Cc: amy@nulltruthinequity.com
Subject: sharing TIE

Hi Bill, We have been in the program since August of 2010 and LOVE IT!  It did take me a while to feel the freedom that this program provides but now we know that in the next few months we will be in a place we could not have imagined when we began. Becoming a representative for your company, is that is all that is required…that we love it?  Please let me know if this is something I could do!

Mary and Gene


—–Original Message—–
From: Sally [mailto:mi135@nullxxxx.com]
Sent: Monday, April 09, 2012 8:15 AM
To: Lauren Winn

Subject: mortgage payoff

Hi Lauren,
Good news for us – we have paid our first mortgage in full! :) Thank you for helping us get there quickly! All the best, Sally


—–Original Message—–
From: Chris & Kathy [mailto:ctky@ .net]
Sent: Thursday, April 05, 20124:16 AM
To: amy@nulltruthinequity.com

Subject: Re: Truth In Equity
Amy, My goal is to be out of BOA by December the latest. I am amazed that I never knew about this method sooner. I keep telling those I believe are close to my financial situation and no one seems to either believe it or will say they are “not quite there yet”. Just very reluctant to let go of the traditional way of paying off debt. Many Dave Ramsey people out there “enveloping” themselves into frenzies, but not willing to consider this method. Crazy and amazing…..

Chris….


—–Original Message—–
From: brad g [mailto:bwg17@ xx .com]
Sent: Monday, April 02, 2012 6:53 AM
To: kfs@nulltruthinequity.com
Subject: RE: Truth in Equity checking in

Hello Stephen,

In the 7 months since I have started with TIE, I have reduced my HELOC by $33,700. I’m happy with that! Thanks for the e-mail.

Brad


—–Original Message—–
From: K Ross [mailto:keefross@nullxx.com]
Sent: Thursday, March 15, 2012 5:18 PM
To: Kristin from Truth in Equity
Subject:

Greetings,

Steve and Kristin just felt it would be appropriate to send my sincere thanks to the both of you and TIE for your guidance in helping me to obtain my current mortgage status. My situation has probably been a little different than most in that after about 1 year into the program, I have become temporarily disabled and have not worked now for about 10 months, which has cut my income significantly. This could have resulted in the loss of my home, but before the loss of income, I had paid down the mortgage balance significantly and now have a very low monthly interest due, which makes the current situation much easier along with the peace of mind. So, thanks again and best wishes to you both!

Keith


—–Original Message—–
From: min333 [mailto:min333@nullxxx.net]
Sent: Thursday, March 15, 2012 3:44 PM
To: Truth in Equity
Subject: Re: update

Hi, Stephen,
We wanted to let you know that things are falling into place and we are now, very happy with the way things have turned out. You and Tim have been so attentive and helpful…we appreciate this very much! All the best!

Bridget & Cliff


—–Original Message—–
From: Dan B [mailto:dan.b@.com]
Sent: Friday, March 09, 2012 1:35 AM
To: consult@nullifsdg.net
Subject: RE: Welcome to the Process

Bill,
Thank you for the e-mail. We are excited about the possibilities that your program has to offer! As I just switched banks a couple years ago, I cannot say that I’m looking forward to the process but I believe the results will be well worth the effort. By the way, Diana Lagarino is an asset to your firm and is excellent at how she performs her job and interacts with potential clients; she is to be commended for the effort that she exerted to explain everything to us and for the time and patience that she exhibited. They say in life that, “Most things that are too good to be true, usually are.” Not so with Truth in Equity and Diana Lagarino; she made believers out of us!

Dan


—–Original Message—–
From: jason.harrison
Sent: Wednesday, February 29, 2012 11:42 AM
To: AMY@nullTRUTHINEQUITY.COM
Subject: XXX Bank – Jason Harrison

Hi Amy,

I just wanted to take a moment to thank you for referring Mr. Vanhorn to our branch.
It always brings me great pleasure to see two financial institutions team up to bring the most beneficial results to our customers.
If there is anything that I can do to help you or any of your customers in the future, please do not hesitate to contact me.
Thank you again,

Jason Harrison
Banker


—–Original Message—–
From: Paul J
Sent: Sunday, February 19, 2012 8:49 AM
To: Amy@nullTruthInEquity.com
Cc: Bill@nullTruthInEquity.com
Subject: best $ ever spent

T.I.E.
3 yrs ago this month I discovered Truth In Equity. I was told I could be debt free in 4 years and 5 months. Embraced the philosophy and what do you know, it works! THANK YOU!!
I have told everybody who asks (we took $204,265 to $6000 in 3 yrs flat) about
your firm and how to break the bonds of conventional mortgages. Thank you again.

Sincerely,
Paul
Gold Canyon, AZ


—–Original Message—–
From: Angie
Sent: Tuesday, November 15, 2011 2:22 PM
To: lauren@nulltruthinequity.com
Subject: May need to change our meeting time?

Hi Lauren,
First of all – – Thank you so much for your time and interest today. While I realize this is “what you do” – – I commend you on doing so in such a pleasant manner. Your interest and ability to assist are evident, and I sincerely look forward to working with you.

Thanks again for your kindness.
Yours truly,
Angie


—–Original Message—–
From: Stan & Kay
Sent: Monday, October 31, 2011 11:50 AM
To: Lauren Winn
Subject: Re: Progress Check
Lauren:

Things are going very good.

I have just finished end of month bills. The HELOC account is back at zero balance, so I made a $7K draw to pay off the car loan, and another $5K draw to go to mortgage principal.

If you would like to review the account statements as per the agreement I can fax it to you. My monthly on line statement is available around the 12th of the month.

Stan


From: Jeffrey M
Sent: Thursday, October 20, 2011 3:34 PM
To: David@nullTruthInEquity.com

Subject: Equity Line Performance

David, I got the note posted on your website and the system is working very well so far. It has surpassed my expecations and it will continue to be part of my financial planning. Based on this performance I will be able to fully fund my youngest Son’s private high school in a few years, while still harvesting out additonal investment money. It has already helped me take out additonal money for investments and will help pay my Daughter’s wedding this past month. It has been well worth our initial investment.

Jeff


—–Original Message—–
From: J Jurkash
Sent: Friday, October 14, 2011 1:06 PM
To: bill@nulltruthinequity.com; David Welles
Subject: TIE Program

We wanted to drop you a line to let you know we are extremely happy and love the progress we are making in the program. When we saw the results we were having, we even started cutting back expenses as much as possible to see even faster results. Truly amazing.

We are going to be in a position (next 4-6 months) to look at what was explained to us as Phase II, using the program to invest for tax free retirement income. Not sure if I have that correct because I really wasn’t expecting to close out Phase I this fast. We would like to have everything in place to take full advantage when ready.

Again, couldn’t be happier with the current progress.

Thank you!

John and Sharon


—–Original Message—–
From: acharland1@
Sent: Wednesday, October 12, 2011 3:18 PM
To: Paukner, Amy
Subject: August and September Reports

Hi Amy:

You will notice a large expenditure for our funeral arrangements. We’ve reached that time in our lives where we have to plan our demise and help our kids deal with this as much as we can when the time comes. We would never have been able to do this without you and T.I.E.

Keep up the good work

Art and Jackie


—–Original Message—–
From: rvbeach
Sent: Monday, September 19, 2011 10:23 PM
To: Glenn Norton
Subject: Hello

Hi Glenn & Carolyn,

I just wanted to let u know that everything is going great for me and I love the program. I have been contacted by several of your potential clients and have told them all of the positive aspects of the program and how much I enjoy working with you. I hope this feedback helps and things are going good for u.

Roxanne


—–Original Message—–

From: Jones, Dena
Sent: Tuesday, August 16, 2011 11:02 AM
To: ‘bill@nulltruthinequity.com’
Subject: Dena Jones Progress Report

Good Afternoon Bill,

How are you? I wanted to give you an update on my participation in the Truth in Equity program. My sister and brother successfully closed on their loan last week and will start the journey of paying off their loan in 7.5 years.

I also spoke to a neighbor last week and a colleague yesterday who both committed to check the website after I described my progress.

As for me, my first year ends in October and I’ll have paid down my original balance by $30,000. That’s after paying off the $11,000 balance on my auto loan! I am on track to pay off my loan in 5 years and am just thrilled with the program.

I have to say I’m so grateful for the day I saw Mr. Goodman on Hudson Valley News last June and thanks of course to you for starting this company. You have a great day! :)

Sincerely,

Dena
Management Review Specialist
HQ Financial Control and Support


—–Original Message—–
From: Jered
Sent: Wednesday, August 17, 2011 6:07 AM
To: Lauren Winn

Subject: Re: Quick Email

I would like to thank Lauren Winn for getting me into the Truth in Equity program. I was very skeptical at first and it took a couple of months to convince me to try out the program. But, I can’t begin to tell you how pleased I have been with the results; I only wish I would have joined sooner. I have significantly decreased my debt in just 9 months by paying off my mower, 2nd mortgage and credit card. I should also have my truck paid off within the next month. I have decreased my debt by 24K in just 9 months. It seems unbelievable, but the proof is in the results.


—–Original Message—–
From: DANNETTE
Sent: Tuesday, August 16, 2011 10:46 AM
To: bill@nulltruthinequity.com
Subject: employment

Bill,
I am a financial advisor working to enroll teachers in their retirement plans. I have been frustrated and feeling unfulfilled for the longest time. My passion is for helping people and this program lit me up! How do I learn this process and work as a counselor with you? I have not been able to sleep since I heard about this on the radio when Jordan Goodman spoke of the plan. Please call or reply so that we can discuss this.

Thank you,
Dannette


—–Original Message—–
From: Roxanne
Sent: Wednesday, August 10, 2011 11:24 PM
To: Glenn Norton
Subject: Re: Truth In Equity

Hi Glenn,

Nice to hear from you. Everything is going good & the program is working even better than I had expected. I would be willing to tell others about my personal experience working with you & my satisfaction with the program.

Thanks again,

Roxanne Vanderberg


From: Andy B
Sent: Tuesday, August 09, 2011 4:21 PM
To: lauren@nulltruthinequity.com
Subject: Moving Numbers

Good Day,

We were feeling a bit pressured (actually me) about where we are at the last month, looking back to earlier this spring when my work had slowed down and income was not looking too healthy. So I did a little digging as to how we are doing in the big picture of income and expenses. To my surprise, using the Truth In Equity spreadsheet it projected we should have cash flowed around $4700 for this year, so far (7 months), well it is slightly off, we did just shy of double that amount. The way the laws of numbers work is incredible. The other BIG factor in this TIE program, it sure is teaching us to look at the big picture and not focus on the month to month or week to week details, rather focus on long term results. It is so awesome what we have done with our equity and our house hold income of 1 fixed salary.

We are continually working towards a much more stable, yet growing retirement asset with the TIE program – thank you. It’s SO AWESOME what you have done with our financial picture. It has changed everything in the way of money that we do! Correct knowledge and long term thinking with some guidance is where it is at. Couldn’t be more pleased to know we can re-allocate more of our volatile funds in 2012’s tax year! Looking forward to more exciting things yet to come. I just wish there was a Phase III in this program, because I would be in on that too!

Love all the assistance and guidance as you walk us through every step of the way!

Best Regards,
Andy & Angie


—–Original Message—–
From: John Streett [mailto:jst@nullgmail.com
Sent: Friday, July 29, 2011 2:37 PM
To: bill@nulltruthinequity.com
Subject: Heloc-John Streett from West Virginia

Hello Bill,

I do not know if you remember me. I am the hillbilly from WV that talked to you over the phone after hearing about you from Jordan Goodman’s radio broadcast. That was back in 2007. If you remember, I said I had to have a local bank do my HELOC because I had to know the people who I was banking with.

Just today I paid the HELOC down to $400.00. I was not sure I would ever see that day but it is here. When I talked to you last you said that when I paid it off you would show me how to invest my measly salary. You said you could show me how to build a retirement account and build it big.

I know I am not done with the HELOC all the way. My real estate taxes are due next month and car insurance after that so I will still be using my line of credit for a little while yet.

I wanted to say thank you for showing me a powerful way to get out of debt. In four years I paid off over $34,000.00. I can hardly believe it. Had I not been listening to the radio that day I would still be paying off the mortgage and for quite sometime.

I have two daughters who are hopefully going to college in the next three and four years respectively. I do not have a college fund for them. I have replaced one of my heat pumps three years ago and am waiting for the other one to konk out so I can replace it. My old buick is headed for the junkyard and with the price of gas I am going to have to find a vehicle with decent gas mileage to run up and down the road.

My question to you is this. What do I do now?

John


—–Original Message—–
From: B Shapiro
Sent: Monday, August 08, 2011 8:37 AM
To: Glenn Norton
Subject: Re: Truth In Equity

Glenn, I would like to introduce you to Tom Peterson, a good friend and business associate of mine. Tom is interested in the program.

Butch


—–Original Message—–
From: Andrea [mailto:parmajo@nullxcxcxc.net]
Sent: Thursday, August 04, 2011 5:08 PM
To: Lauren@nullTruthInEquity.com
Subject: Thank you

Hi Lauren,
Thank you for all the information you provided. I’m really grateful and impressed that you took so much time with me discussing our situation. That is a rare thing these days!!

Thank you again – so very much.
Andrea


—–Original Message—–
From: Craig & Jennifer B [mailto:jenxxxx@nullxmail.com]
Sent: Thursday, June 16, 2011 4:56 AM
To: bill@nulltruthinequity.com
Subject: NEFE Study

Hi, Bill –

Thanks for offering to share the NEFE study – I’d be interested in reviewing it.

Thanks even more for offering the Truth in Equity program – I absolutely LOVE it and can’t believe that such a simple concept can be so rewarding, yet wholly undiscovered by the American public. I work full time for the Department of Justice, but would seriously consider an employment opportunity with Truth in Equity, assuming part-time positions are available and can be done remotely. Over the years I’ve been told on numerous occasions that I’d make a great saleswoman, but have never taken an interest in sales because I could never sell something I didn’t whole-heartily believe in and I don’t like to push people to do/buy something they’re not comfortable with. Moreover, I don’t view the Truth in Equity as a ‘sales’ program; it’s simply a life-changing, common-sense approach to everyday finances that can seriously alter a person’s life.

Looking forward to receiving the study.

Thanks, again.

Jennifer


—–Original Message—–
From: A Benes [mailto:abenes@nullevfgt.com]
Sent: Tuesday, June 14, 2011 9:55 AM
Subject: TIE

Hi Lauren,

It has been a while since we last spoke, how are you? Miss talking with you, we are so excited STILL with all you have done and what TIE continues to do in both Phase 1 and 2.
We are happy with all the success. Makes you think differently in almost every expense we make. Just wish we could have adjust or accommodate the big increase in fuel cost. Man!
Anyways, this whole TIE thing is just so awesome!
Have spoke to many people about TIE, and some who have heard of it shortly after we started, are now saying, well Andy, you are very lucky to get involved when you did! I just laugh. Almost everyone with good personal records/history can do this, still. That is what I love!

Hope all is well with you and you are keeping busy getting more and more people involved!
Can’t wait to hear from you when you have few minutes.

Thanks again!

Andy


—–Original Message—–
From: mailto:Pretzldog@nullXXXXXXX.com
Sent: Saturday, May 28, 2011 6:33 PM
To: bill@nulltruthinequity.com

Subject: TIE Community Newsletter

Bill

We are John and Marlene Sxxxxx in OH. Truth in Equity came into our lives about 18 months ago when I heard Jordan Goodman being interviewed on local talk radio. He explained an amazing program that outlined the details of an opportunity to become debt free in an very short period. Using the internet to look into the plan, I was able to view some very convincing testimonial videos. Further research showed me how we can be on the path to debt freedom. My application proved to be successful and financial advisor, Kristin Vincelli got us started into a most fantastic program that will allow us to become debt free in 5 – 6 years. Our current mortgage would have had us in a debt for 23 more years paying amortized mortgage interest which was 75% of each monthly payment with minimal equity growth. Now we have all income deposited into the HELOC which reduces the balance and interest costs are falling and equity is rising with every deposit. Our financial life has improved immensely with Truth in Equity!

Marlene and I are both employed in the travel industry and our passion is travel, travel, travel ! We can afford to spend money on travel yet still be able to reduce our outstanding balance on our home equity line of credit. We were able to remodel our outdated bathroom while continuing to add to our equity. Truth in Equity is the answer to financial freedom! Just stay with the plan!!! It`s a no brainer!!!

John and Marlene


—–Original Message—–
From: Joe from MI
Sent: Wednesday, May 11, 2011 3:47 PM
To: Bill@nulltruthinequity.com
Subject: Re: TIE

Just wanted to return your e-mail and thank you for the eye opening way to handle my finances. Things are great. I’m debt free and my oldest boy will be home from iraq on the 20th. God is goooooooood!!!!!!!!!!! I just would like to thank you for putting that fire under me too get things done.

joe


—-Original Message—–
From: Rick
Sent: Saturday, May 21, 2011 5:48 PM
To: Amy@nulltruthinequity.com
Subject: Call on Sunday

Amy,
So far, I am extremely impressed and amazed by the results. For less than a month, it doesn’t seem possible that I’ve been able to reduce my loan balances by so much.
I look forward to speaking with you soon.

Thanks,
Rick


—–Original Message—–
From: Amy W
Sent: Tuesday, May 10, 2011 12:17 PM
To: Glenn Norton
Subject: FW: Update

Hi Glenn,
Thank you so much for the personal phone call to answer my questions as well as all of the other questions that I threw at you while we were on the phone. So much more can be accomplished with a phone call rather than trying to convey it all through email. Thank you for always being so quick to call me and addressing the concerns that I have.

Thanks again for getting in touch with me so quickly.

Amy W


—–Original Message—–
From: rvbeach
Sent: Thursday, April 07, 2011 7:31 AM
To: VideoContest@nullTruthInEquity.com
Subject: Video

I think this is a good idea but I’m not sure of my skills to participate. I would give a testimonial even if there was not a contest because your program really works and I think everyone should know about it.

Roxanne V


—–Original Message—–
From: Pretzldog@.com
Sent: Tuesday, April 05, 2011 2:17 PM
To: VideoContest@nullTruthInEquity.com
Subject: Yes!

Steve,

My wife and I have been in the Truth in Equity program for almost a year. I can say that everything that was promised has been delivered. Our mortgage had recently been refinanced and we were set back to 30 years but since entering the program the payoff will be 7 years or less. We had almost $40,000 in equity and want to pay everything off ASAP since we are both in our 60`s. If you follow the simple program exactly and arrange your income and expenditures accordingly, your life will be simplified and your financial future will be positively affected! The interest each month is approximately $500 less than the conventional mortgage. We also have not had any problem continuing our life style in spite of unexpected home and auto repairs. I endorse this program whole heartedly and am very happy with results! If you have any other questions, do not hesitate to ask.
Sincerely,

John S


From: Mark & Diana
Sent: Tuesday, April 05, 2011 7:43 PM
To: VideoContest@nullTruthInEquity.com

Subject: Contest

Good idea.
We are very excited about our results so far: Our debt has gone down by $45,000 in less than seven months – that outcome speaks for itself.

Cheers,

Mark & Diana

Spotsylvania VA


—–Original Message—–
From: Bo Kernell
Sent: Wednesday, April 06, 2011 9:19 AM
To: VideoContest@nullTruthInEquity.com

Subject: video

Hello Truth & Equity team,
I am very happy with how the program is working so far. I wish I would have started a little sooner. I probably won’t be able to send a video because of lack of technological skill but I thank you for everything. It’s been great and I’m looking forward to getting the house completely paid for. We’ve been it probably a year and a half and have seen our original loan of $ 88,000 go down to about 52,000 now and that’s with a $ 4800 truck we purchased added on. Thanks again I definitely appreciate the service.

Bo


—–Original Message—–
From: bernadette
Sent: Wednesday, April 06, 2011 12:54 PM
To: VideoContest@nullTruthInEquity.com

Subject:

Hi Bill and Dave,

I would love to do a testimonial for TIE because it has truly been a Godsend to find out about this method. I absolutly love it and my husband, who was very skeptical in the beginning, has been hugging me ever since we started; for talking him into taking a chance on what I thought made perfect sense. I would have to find out how to do the video camera part because I’ve never done it before, but I want to tell everyone about this! It is fabulous.

James and Bernadette


—–Original Message—–
From: Tanya S
Sent: Monday, March 28, 2011 5:45 PM
To: lauren@nulltruthinequity.com
Subject: RE: Equity Comparison

Hi Lauren,

We spoke just over a year ago about TIE. I wasn’t ready to move forward at that time, but I am now. Of you are still an affiliate, please contact me this week. If not, please let me know who I can contact to get started.

I hope this email finds you well, and happy new year!

Tanya S


—–Original Message—–
From: David.S
Sent: Sunday, March 13, 2011 11:45 AM
To: salesmanager@nulltruthinequity.com
Subject: 1 Year Results

I am approaching my 1 year anniversary in the Truth in Equity Program and I
have to say the results have been remarkable! I officially refinanced late
March of 2010 into the 100% HELOC and have seen results from the 1st month
until now. I have to say that I was some what skeptical of the program, but
after 2 months in I say the results are more than I expected. In fact, I
made up your fee within less than 2 months into the program. I can
clearly say that it was WELL worth the minimal fee you charged and you have
been an invaluable help the first 3-4 months of the program. I feel I have
been on auto-pilot the last 6 months and fully understand the benefits and
“how to’s” of the program. Additionally, I made about the same money in
2009 than I did in 2010 — It was the program that clearly had the positive
impact on the results.

Here are the results of the TIE Program prior to (Traditional Mortgage) and
after (TIE) 1 year:

PRIOR TO THE TIE PROGRAM:
– 30 Year Traditional Mortgage at a Fixed Interest Rate of 5.25%
– 26 Bi-Weekly Payments (12 months) & 4 additional payments of $438 on principle
– February 2009 to February 2010
– TOTAL Equity gained in 1 Year the Traditional Mortgage = $7121.00

1 YEAR IN THE TRUTH IN EQUITY PROGRAM:
– Variable Interest rate of 4.02% – 100% HELOC
– 12 Months of payments of all cash flow
– Leveraged for all expenses
– TOTAL Equity gained in 1 Year with the Truth in Equity Program = $51,316.00

The Difference in the TIE Program vs. the Traditional 30 Year Mortgage is
$44,195.00 in 1 Year in the program! ($51,316 minus $7121 = $44,195).

Also, it is TAX time and I reviewed my Mortgage Interest statements for the
year and I calculated that I saved roughly $12,000 in interest by moving to
this system. Again, this is another savings that I did not anticipate.

I would recommend this program to anyone that doesn’t want to pay more
interest than they have to on their Mortgage — Additionally, I am looking
forward to continued results and even accelerated payoff in 2011! I can’t
wait to see what my Mortgage balance is at the end of 2011…

Best Regards,

David S.
Marlborough, MA


—–Original Message—–
From: shawn@nullxxxx.com
Sent: Friday, February 25, 2011 1:24 PM
To: bill@nulltruthinequity.com
Subject: Big Thanks!!!

Bill,

Big thanks to you and your team. I was awarded our Pinnacle for 4th quarter of 2010. That is a top award for loan production and growth. Your team was a big part of that win for me. I wanted to make sure you let everyone know I appreciate the referrals and keep them coming. If there are issues I can improve on, please let me know.

Respectfully,

Shawn Nelson
Private Banking Relationship Manager


—–Original Message—–
From: smslt@
Sent: Friday, February 25, 2011 7:58 PM
To: diana lagarino
Subject: Re: Progress Check- Truth in Equity

Hi Diana,

My current balance is $183,530.16 and the loan balance for month 4 per etie is $187,125.53. It looks like I’m on track, very happy about it. The original loan balance was $199,222.00.

All is well, I hope the same for you.

Thank you,
Dena


—–Original Message—–
From: rvbeach
Sent: Wednesday, February 23, 2011 5:46 PM
To: Glenn Norton
Subject: Re: Jan Heloc Statement

Glenn,

Thank you. I will send you next months statement and I appreciate your time. This is working just like you said it would. Wow!

Roxanne


—–Original Message—–
From: dalejesse1
Sent: Wednesday, February 23, 2011 12:20 PM
To: Amy@nullTruthInEquity.com

Subject: Re: Truth In Equity

Thank you Amy. We could see after a few months of the loc paying a total of $80 in interest as opposed to $800 interest on our mortgage has really motivated us to pay it down. So, we are on our way. . . I tell everyone we know about the truth in equity and to give you a call. Thank you very much.

Jessica C
dalejesse1

Save Interest. Pay off Debt Fast.
No Need to refinance.
Works for New Purchases.
  • Free eBook "Science behind the Math".
  • Talk to current clients.
  • Live Demo Tailored to your scenario.
  • 6 Month Money Back Guarantee.
  • Online Tracking Software.
  • No Equity No Problem.
  • Help finding a lender.
  • Unique lending scenarios.

Free eBook

Submitting a fake email or phone number will result in a deleted profile and IP blocking


Which of the following will you want to discuss?

(check all that apply).
  • Equity Optimization™/Mortgage Acceleration
  • Credit Repair
  • Wealth Management

Receive our e-mails

Submit Profile