Testimonials

VideoTestLink

 


Joe from MI

—–Original Message—–
From: Joe from MI
Sent: Wednesday, May 11, 2011 3:47 PM
To: Bill@nulltruthinequity.com
Subject: Re: TIE

Just wanted to return your e-mail and thank you for the eye opening way to handle my finances. Things are great. I’m debt free and my oldest boy will be home from iraq on the 20th. God is goooooooood!!!!!!!!!!! I just would like to thank you for putting that fire under me too get things done.

joe

John and Marlene

—–Original Message—–
From: mailto:Pretzldog@nullXXXXXXX.com
Sent: Saturday, May 28, 2011 6:33 PM
To: bill@nulltruthinequity.com

Subject: TIE Community Newsletter

Bill

We are John and Marlene Sxxxxx in OH. Truth in Equity came into our lives about 18 months ago when I heard Jordan Goodman being interviewed on local talk radio. He explained an amazing program that outlined the details of an opportunity to become debt free in an very short period. Using the internet to look into the plan, I was able to view some very convincing testimonial videos. Further research showed me how we can be on the path to debt freedom. My application proved to be successful and financial advisor, Kristin Vincelli got us started into a most fantastic program that will allow us to become debt free in 5 – 6 years. Our current mortgage would have had us in a debt for 23 more years paying amortized mortgage interest which was 75% of each monthly payment with minimal equity growth. Now we have all income deposited into the HELOC which reduces the balance and interest costs are falling and equity is rising with every deposit. Our financial life has improved immensely with Truth in Equity!

Marlene and I are both employed in the travel industry and our passion is travel, travel, travel ! We can afford to spend money on travel yet still be able to reduce our outstanding balance on our home equity line of credit. We were able to remodel our outdated bathroom while continuing to add to our equity. Truth in Equity is the answer to financial freedom! Just stay with the plan!!! It`s a no brainer!!!

John and Marlene

A Benes

—–Original Message—–
From: A Benes [mailto:abenes@nullevfgt.com]
Sent: Tuesday, June 14, 2011 9:55 AM
Subject: TIE

Hi Lauren,

It has been a while since we last spoke, how are you? Miss talking with you, we are so excited STILL with all you have done and what TIE continues to do in both Phase 1 and 2.
We are happy with all the success. Makes you think differently in almost every expense we make. Just wish we could have adjust or accommodate the big increase in fuel cost. Man!
Anyways, this whole TIE thing is just so awesome!
Have spoke to many people about TIE, and some who have heard of it shortly after we started, are now saying, well Andy, you are very lucky to get involved when you did! I just laugh. Almost everyone with good personal records/history can do this, still. That is what I love!

Hope all is well with you and you are keeping busy getting more and more people involved!
Can’t wait to hear from you when you have few minutes.

Thanks again!

Andy

Craig & Jennifer B

—–Original Message—–
From: Craig & Jennifer B [mailto:jenxxxx@nullxmail.com]
Sent: Thursday, June 16, 2011 4:56 AM
To: bill@nulltruthinequity.com
Subject: NEFE Study

Hi, Bill –

Thanks for offering to share the NEFE study – I’d be interested in reviewing it.

Thanks even more for offering the Truth in Equity program – I absolutely LOVE it and can’t believe that such a simple concept can be so rewarding, yet wholly undiscovered by the American public. I work full time for the Department of Justice, but would seriously consider an employment opportunity with Truth in Equity, assuming part-time positions are available and can be done remotely. Over the years I’ve been told on numerous occasions that I’d make a great saleswoman, but have never taken an interest in sales because I could never sell something I didn’t whole-heartily believe in and I don’t like to push people to do/buy something they’re not comfortable with. Moreover, I don’t view the Truth in Equity as a ‘sales’ program; it’s simply a life-changing, common-sense approach to everyday finances that can seriously alter a person’s life.

Looking forward to receiving the study.

Thanks, again.

Jennifer

Andrea

—–Original Message—–
From: Andrea [mailto:parmajo@nullxcxcxc.net]
Sent: Thursday, August 04, 2011 5:08 PM
To: Lauren@nullTruthInEquity.com
Subject: Thank you

Hi Lauren,
Thank you for all the information you provided. I’m really grateful and impressed that you took so much time with me discussing our situation. That is a rare thing these days!!

Thank you again – so very much.
Andrea

B Shapiro

—–Original Message—–
From: B Shapiro
Sent: Monday, August 08, 2011 8:37 AM
To: Glenn Norton
Subject: Re: Truth In Equity

Glenn, I would like to introduce you to Tom Peterson, a good friend and business associate of mine. Tom is interested in the program.

Butch

John Streett

—–Original Message—–
From: John Streett [mailto:jst@nullgmail.com
Sent: Friday, July 29, 2011 2:37 PM
To: bill@nulltruthinequity.com
Subject: Heloc-John Streett from West Virginia

Hello Bill,

I do not know if you remember me. I am the hillbilly from WV that talked to you over the phone after hearing about you from Jordan Goodman’s radio broadcast. That was back in 2007. If you remember, I said I had to have a local bank do my HELOC because I had to know the people who I was banking with.

Just today I paid the HELOC down to $400.00. I was not sure I would ever see that day but it is here. When I talked to you last you said that when I paid it off you would show me how to invest my measly salary. You said you could show me how to build a retirement account and build it big.

I know I am not done with the HELOC all the way. My real estate taxes are due next month and car insurance after that so I will still be using my line of credit for a little while yet.

I wanted to say thank you for showing me a powerful way to get out of debt. In four years I paid off over $34,000.00. I can hardly believe it. Had I not been listening to the radio that day I would still be paying off the mortgage and for quite sometime.

I have two daughters who are hopefully going to college in the next three and four years respectively. I do not have a college fund for them. I have replaced one of my heat pumps three years ago and am waiting for the other one to konk out so I can replace it. My old buick is headed for the junkyard and with the price of gas I am going to have to find a vehicle with decent gas mileage to run up and down the road.

My question to you is this. What do I do now?

John

Andy & Angie

From: Andy B
Sent: Tuesday, August 09, 2011 4:21 PM
To: lauren@nulltruthinequity.com
Subject: Moving Numbers

Good Day,

We were feeling a bit pressured (actually me) about where we are at the last month, looking back to earlier this spring when my work had slowed down and income was not looking too healthy. So I did a little digging as to how we are doing in the big picture of income and expenses. To my surprise, using the Truth In Equity spreadsheet it projected we should have cash flowed around $4700 for this year, so far (7 months), well it is slightly off, we did just shy of double that amount. The way the laws of numbers work is incredible. The other BIG factor in this TIE program, it sure is teaching us to look at the big picture and not focus on the month to month or week to week details, rather focus on long term results. It is so awesome what we have done with our equity and our house hold income of 1 fixed salary.

We are continually working towards a much more stable, yet growing retirement asset with the TIE program – thank you. It’s SO AWESOME what you have done with our financial picture. It has changed everything in the way of money that we do! Correct knowledge and long term thinking with some guidance is where it is at. Couldn’t be more pleased to know we can re-allocate more of our volatile funds in 2012’s tax year! Looking forward to more exciting things yet to come. I just wish there was a Phase III in this program, because I would be in on that too!

Love all the assistance and guidance as you walk us through every step of the way!

Best Regards,
Andy & Angie

Roxanne Vanderberg

—–Original Message—–
From: Roxanne
Sent: Wednesday, August 10, 2011 11:24 PM
To: Glenn Norton
Subject: Re: Truth In Equity

Hi Glenn,

Nice to hear from you. Everything is going good & the program is working even better than I had expected. I would be willing to tell others about my personal experience working with you & my satisfaction with the program.

Thanks again,

Roxanne Vanderberg

DANNETTE

—–Original Message—–
From: DANNETTE
Sent: Tuesday, August 16, 2011 10:46 AM
To: bill@nulltruthinequity.com
Subject: employment

Bill,
I am a financial advisor working to enroll teachers in their retirement plans. I have been frustrated and feeling unfulfilled for the longest time. My passion is for helping people and this program lit me up! How do I learn this process and work as a counselor with you? I have not been able to sleep since I heard about this on the radio when Jordan Goodman spoke of the plan. Please call or reply so that we can discuss this.

Thank you,
Dannette

Jered

—–Original Message—–
From: Jered
Sent: Wednesday, August 17, 2011 6:07 AM
To: Lauren Winn

Subject: Re: Quick Email

I would like to thank Lauren Winn for getting me into the Truth in Equity program. I was very skeptical at first and it took a couple of months to convince me to try out the program. But, I can’t begin to tell you how pleased I have been with the results; I only wish I would have joined sooner. I have significantly decreased my debt in just 9 months by paying off my mower, 2nd mortgage and credit card. I should also have my truck paid off within the next month. I have decreased my debt by 24K in just 9 months. It seems unbelievable, but the proof is in the results.

Jones, Dena

—–Original Message—–
From: Jones, Dena
Sent: Tuesday, August 16, 2011 11:02 AM
To: ‘bill@nulltruthinequity.com’
Subject: Dena Jones Progress Report

Good Afternoon Bill,

How are you? I wanted to give you an update on my participation in the Truth in Equity program. My sister and brother successfully closed on their loan last week and will start the journey of paying off their loan in 7.5 years.

I also spoke to a neighbor last week and a colleague yesterday who both committed to check the website after I described my progress.

As for me, my first year ends in October and I’ll have paid down my original balance by $30,000. That’s after paying off the $11,000 balance on my auto loan! I am on track to pay off my loan in 5 years and am just thrilled with the program.

I have to say I’m so grateful for the day I saw Mr. Goodman on Hudson Valley News last June and thanks of course to you for starting this company. You have a great day! 🙂

Sincerely,

Dena
Management Review Specialist
HQ Financial Control and Support

Roxanne

—–Original Message—–
From: rvbeach
Sent: Monday, September 19, 2011 10:23 PM
To: Glenn Norton
Subject: Hello

Hi Glenn & Carolyn,

I just wanted to let u know that everything is going great for me and I love the program. I have been contacted by several of your potential clients and have told them all of the positive aspects of the program and how much I enjoy working with you. I hope this feedback helps and things are going good for u.

Roxanne

Art and Jackie

—–Original Message—–
From: [email protected]
Sent: Wednesday, October 12, 2011 3:18 PM
To: Paukner, Amy
Subject: August and September Reports

Hi Amy:

You will notice a large expenditure for our funeral arrangements. We’ve reached that time in our lives where we have to plan our demise and help our kids deal with this as much as we can when the time comes. We would never have been able to do this without you and T.I.E.

Keep up the good work

Art and Jackie

John and Sharon

—–Original Message—–
From: J Jurkash
Sent: Friday, October 14, 2011 1:06 PM
To: bill@nulltruthinequity.com; David Welles
Subject: TIE Program

We wanted to drop you a line to let you know we are extremely happy and love the progress we are making in the program. When we saw the results we were having, we even started cutting back expenses as much as possible to see even faster results. Truly amazing.

We are going to be in a position (next 4-6 months) to look at what was explained to us as Phase II, using the program to invest for tax free retirement income. Not sure if I have that correct because I really wasn’t expecting to close out Phase I this fast. We would like to have everything in place to take full advantage when ready.

Again, couldn’t be happier with the current progress.

Thank you!

John and Sharon

Jeffrey M

From: Jeffrey M
Sent: Thursday, October 20, 2011 3:34 PM
To: David@nullTruthInEquity.com

Subject: Equity Line Performance

David, I got the note posted on your website and the system is working very well so far. It has surpassed my expecations and it will continue to be part of my financial planning. Based on this performance I will be able to fully fund my youngest Son’s private high school in a few years, while still harvesting out additonal investment money. It has already helped me take out additonal money for investments and will help pay my Daughter’s wedding this past month. It has been well worth our initial investment.

Jeff

Stan & Kay

—–Original Message—–
From: Stan & Kay
Sent: Monday, October 31, 2011 11:50 AM
To: Lauren Winn
Subject: Re: Progress Check
Lauren:

Things are going very good.

I have just finished end of month bills. The HELOC account is back at zero balance, so I made a $7K draw to pay off the car loan, and another $5K draw to go to mortgage principal.

If you would like to review the account statements as per the agreement I can fax it to you. My monthly on line statement is available around the 12th of the month.

Stan

Dan B

—–Original Message—–
From: Dan B [mailto:[email protected]]
Sent: Friday, March 09, 2012 1:35 AM
To: consult@nullifsdg.net
Subject: RE: Welcome to the Process

Bill,
Thank you for the e-mail. We are excited about the possibilities that your program has to offer! As I just switched banks a couple years ago, I cannot say that I’m looking forward to the process but I believe the results will be well worth the effort. By the way, Diana Lagarino is an asset to your firm and is excellent at how she performs her job and interacts with potential clients; she is to be commended for the effort that she exerted to explain everything to us and for the time and patience that she exhibited. They say in life that, “Most things that are too good to be true, usually are.” Not so with Truth in Equity and Diana Lagarino; she made believers out of us!

Dan

Chris

—–Original Message—–
From: Chris [mailto:[email protected]
Sent: Tuesday, July 24, 2012 12:59 PM
To: diana@nulltruthinequity.com
Subject: Re: Truth in Equity- Progress check

Greetings Diana,

Things are going well.  July is month 29 for me in the TIE Program.  I am basically on track.  I just checked my profile and I am $524 short from where I am supposed to be.  I had some unexpected expenses come up in the last couple of months so I had to pull some funds out. That’s over and done with now so I should be back ahead of the game in no time.

Thanks for checking in!
Chris

You Can Payoff Your Home In 5 To 7 Years

We have the knowledge to make it happen!

Save Interest. Pay off Debt Fast.
No Need to refinance.
Works for New Purchases.
New Tax Law on Mtg Interest is addressed.
  • Free eBook pdf "Science behind the Math".
  • Talk to current clients.
  • Live Demo Tailored to your scenario.
  • 6 Month Money Back Guarantee.
  • Online Tracking Software
  • Heloc Calculators.
  • No Equity No Problem.
  • Help finding a lender.
  • Unique lending scenarios.

Free eBook Pdf / Heloc Calculators

Submitting a fake email or phone number will result in a deleted profile and IP blocking


~

Receive our e-mails

Submit Profile